Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nadja Kerep

Serviceberaterin/Zentrale

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-0
n.kerep@trautwein.gmbh

Mike Trautwein

Geschäftsführer

und Inhaber

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-10
m.trautwein@trautwein.gmbh

Boris Gempp

Verkauf

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-20
b.gempp@trautwein.gmbh

Christian Wetzel

KFZ-Meister

Werkstattleiter LKW

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-12
c.wetzel@trautwein.gmbh
MAN Service-Team


Martin Kraus

KFZ-Meister, Service

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-18
m.kraus@trautwein.gmbh

Alexander Nitz

Leiter Ersatzteillager

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-19
a.nitz@trautwein.gmbh

Daniel Zettler

Werkstattleiter 

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-16
d.zettler@trautwein.gmbh
Land- und Baumaschinen

Werner Zettler

Kleingerätemechaniker

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-15
Kleingeräte

Jasmin Schmidt

Zentrale

Telefon 0 76 22-66 759-22
j.schmidt@trautwein.gmbh

Stefan Simon

Nutzfahrzeugmechaniker
MAN Service-Team

Waldemar Heimann

Nutzfahrzeugmechaniker
MAN Service-Team

Christoph Schneider

Nutzfahrzeugmechaniker
MAN Service-Team

Clemens Stavnicuk

Auszubildender Nutzfahrzeugmechaniker
MAN Service-Team